Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jerry Patton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jerry Patton

4.9 out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicholas Denetdale

Nicholas Denetdale

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tajia was very informative and helpful. I was Able to switch insurance providers with the lower cost."
Profile photo of Freddie Martinez

Freddie Martinez

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yes I have had a very nice experience working with Orli She has been very helpful in answering all my questions and truly a very exceptional person very kind hearted lady.."
Profile photo of Albert Chavez

Albert Chavez

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Tapia Cordova provided OUTSTANDING SERVICE. My concerns were addressed and well explained. Looking forward to my relationship with State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Danny Rodriguez

Danny Rodriguez

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Resa Oglesby

Resa Oglesby

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are on it. Tajia was sincere, professional and helpful. She called me back quickly and was patient on my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of robert J

robert J

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently got renters insurance . I got Great customer service from Orli and Tanya. I really appreciate that I left knowing what my policy does and does not cover."
Profile photo of Marcus TMX

Marcus TMX

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service fast efficient and Orli was an amazing person to interact with and got me a quote fast and at a fare price"
Profile photo of Nikita Garcia

Nikita Garcia

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Orli helped me save hundreds of dollars by switching from Progressive!! She was so easy to talk to and got me covered quickly and she efficiently! Highly recommend based on customer service and price!!"
Profile photo of Dorothee Otero

Dorothee Otero

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great friendly service. I really appreciate everything that Jerry’s office did for me. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of elizabeth ann

elizabeth ann

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Paul Belvin

Paul Belvin

May 4, 2022

4  out of  5
"Thank you Tanya for helping me out you are a good employée. You helped me out alot so greatful you are."
Profile photo of Nikki Branchal

Nikki Branchal

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carter Sanford

Carter Sanford

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ryan

Ryan

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerry is THE man. A truly caring individual who takes time to understand his client’s needs and be sure he equips them with both an efficient and effective solution. He’s been there AND done that and knows what to do."
Profile photo of Teri Reynoso

Teri Reynoso

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan Patton was the MOST friendly and professional insurance rep I have ever dealt with. All my questions were answered quickly! Definitely would recommend!"
Profile photo of Kasey Busch

Kasey Busch

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerry was great to talk to! Very professional and prompt. He was also very excited to keep his community covered which I love about Insurance agents! Best of luck to the agency!"
Profile photo of ForrestFire

ForrestFire

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched over to State Farm from Geico and am now saving a significant amount with more coverage than I previously had thanks to Jerry Patton and his friendly staff. Tanya was a pleasure to work with !"
Profile photo of Jeanine Dodson

Jeanine Dodson

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is so nice to see an agent help the client. Jerry followed up and help us get a claim take care of. He does what he says he will do and truly cares about his clients. I am telling everyone I know about him. He is a breath of fresh air."
Profile photo of Sara Bassett

Sara Bassett

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jerry is very responsive and professional. He answers all of our questions and provides prompt helpful service. Also he personable and a really nice guy. Would definitely recommend him!"
Profile photo of Adam Carter

Adam Carter

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jerry Patton State Farm provided excellent service. Chasity was very polite and professional. She was willing to work with me and got me the coverage i needed at a great price! Thank You!"
Profile photo of Debbie Brownlee

Debbie Brownlee

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Daphne Tauber

Daphne Tauber

October 3, 2021

1  out of  5
"Very schmitzy....."
Profile photo of Daniel Harmount

Daniel Harmount

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Laura Jean Pierce

Laura Jean Pierce

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5