Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Noland

Robert Noland

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Noland
"This review is specifically for Orli at this location. Professional, friendly service, knowledgeable, and fast! If you have any insurance needs or questions, do NOT hesitate to let Orli provide a top notch experience for you! Did I mention my monthly payments were cut in half!? Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of daphne dubriel

daphne dubriel

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by daphne dubriel
"Quick service when I need to add to my policy or make changes. Very friendly staff."
Profile photo of Charles Darwin

Charles Darwin

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Darwin
"Lisa was wonderful and got me a very good price."
Profile photo of MerryChristmas Claus

MerryChristmas Claus

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MerryChristmas Claus
"Jerry Patton and his staff make everyone feel special and heard. Evelyn is our personal agent and Jerry checks on things to make certain we are cared for and happy."
Profile photo of Chris Ding

Chris Ding

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Ding
"Insurance cost dropped after purchase! SAY WHAT?!"
Profile photo of Bonita Salazar

Bonita Salazar

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonita Salazar
"Evelyn Hastings was incredibly helpful; She assisted me with finding a good price that works for myself. As well as looking for any discounts that would help save me money. She made the whole process quick and easy. Thank you for wanting to take the best care of your customers. With Jerry Patton. I most definitely recommend State Farm over Progressive any day."
Profile photo of Steve Schankweiler

Steve Schankweiler

December 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Steve Schankweiler
"If you need a cheap piece of paper, great spot. If you expect to get any ACTUAL coverage, you're going to be out of luck. I spoke with Evelyn over the phone, and she helped me through a claim. I even had screen shots of the State Farm app throughout the claims process. Claim denied. "Sorry, it's out of our hands," said Jerry. What am I paying for? Oh yea, just a piece of paper so I don't get a ticket. I obviously should not have paid extra for additional coverage that I should have known would be denied. What a waste."
Profile photo of Renee Kennedy

Renee Kennedy

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Kennedy
"By far the best insurance company I have ever been with. They help me save money on my insurance, and always have answers for all of my questions."
Profile photo of Becka Murray

Becka Murray

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becka Murray
"Orli was very helpful in finding me the lowest price for my plan. When I asked why so low of a quote, she said I had been a loyal customer to another company, & I would probably be a loyal customer to S.F. As long as I'm treated like a valued client, as Orli treated me. I will remain with Orli and S.F. Thanks Orli 😊 R. Cossitt"
Profile photo of Rafal Mistrzak

Rafal Mistrzak

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rafal Mistrzak
"Jerry was referred to me by a friend. He was very responsive and answered all my questions. After running a few different coverage scenarios, I was able to save $500+/ year on home and auto coverages compared to my last policy/ insurer. Very happy with the service, would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Angela Sedillo

Angela Sedillo

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Sedillo
"Robert was very helpful an respectful he answered an explained every question I had. You take your job seriously to make sure your clients are satisfied id recommend to family an friends thank you for all your help"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Pride

Elizabeth Pride

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Pride
"Orili was incredible to deal with!!! So knowledgeable, accommodating and on top of all the details. I was with Allstate for 31 years and the rates were out of control. State Farm saved me over 150$ a month on my car insurance and 200$ a year on my homeowners for the same coverage. The Orili made it so easy to change everything over. I am grateful for her making this switch so easy and convenient. She was quick and responsive to all my questions. Great service and great people. Switch today you won’t be disappointed!!!"
Profile photo of Nathan Lopez

Nathan Lopez

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Lopez
"High dedication and service to his customers!!"
Profile photo of Paula Crawford

Paula Crawford

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Crawford
"I called State Farm today to see if I could make changes to my policy, and Orli O'Brannon was professional, efficient, and very helpful. Orli took care of all my needs, and we got everything done in just a couple of phone calls and emails. Terrific!"
Profile photo of trinnn !

trinnn !

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by trinnn !
"Robert was very helpful. Definitely recommend he had great customer service and was patient and understanding and nice! Love this Place God bless this place"
Profile photo of Lex L

Lex L

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lex L
"I wanted to take a moment to express my appreciation for the outstanding service Orli provided as my car insurance agent. Your expertise and dedication has helped me save money as well as the typical stress of switching companies. I am incredibly grateful for your abilities in navigating the complex world of car insurance and finding the best fit plan for me."
Profile photo of Khiemba Van Le

Khiemba Van Le

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Khiemba Van Le
"Orli and Tanya have helped me obtain affordable insurance and have been there like good neighbors despite the fact that due to my current situation I have to have times of on and off policies."
Profile photo of Maryann Martinez

Maryann Martinez

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maryann Martinez
"State farm insurance is amazing. Jerry Patton helped me get my jeep insured in no time. Very friendly n helpful. Just like family. When I drive I know I'm safe ty state farm n Jerry. U both rock."
Profile photo of Zoysiaa lel

Zoysiaa lel

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zoysiaa lel
"Was very informative and on top of things !"
Profile photo of Hannah Doran

Hannah Doran

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Doran
"Orli was very responsive, got great quotes, easy to communicate with"
Profile photo of sarah madsen

sarah madsen

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sarah madsen
"I have been so pleased with all the help from Orli!! Not only did she save me on my car insurance but she has been very helpful with home insurance and all my questions that have come up. I would highly recommend her and this office for all insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Arianna Dietl

Arianna Dietl

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arianna Dietl
"Orly is absolutely amazing and helpful. Bought a truck and have been so happy with every interaction I've had with every member of the team. Made my first vehicle purchase/insurance a breeze and anxiety-free."
Profile photo of Susan Baca

Susan Baca

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Baca
"Orli was quick to get things done in a very responsive time, thank you, great to be with your group."
Profile photo of Kayla Moseley

Kayla Moseley

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Moseley
"Jerry Patton and his staff are absolutely wonderful. They are always on top of things, quick to respond and quick to act when we need something. Today alone Jerry had everything we requested done in less than an hour. We appreciate the fantastic service and attentive care. I've never had an agent so in touch with their customers!"
Profile photo of Kenny Presente

Kenny Presente

February 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Presente
"What wonderful very helpful people!!.greeted me right at the door when I came in helped me with all my questions and everything I needed and than some."