Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jerry Patton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jerry Patton

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jonathan Woodside

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and got my updated insurance information sent to me quickly!"

Tan R

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just went through the process of switching Auto insurance from GEICO, and Home insurance, to bundle them with state farm. Orli made the process soooo easy, and was extremely knowledgeable. My rates are so much less, with either the same or better coverage just depending on which item. Nothing was shorted, except my premium! I would highly recommend working with Orli and her state farm team."

Christa von Zychlin

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great, accurate & friendly customer service."

Hope Wolf

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Orli was great! Got my quote to me in no time. Very good experience."

Sheryl Rae

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, kind, non-judgmental, ready to help guide to the next step but not shoving it down my throat demanding a right-now decision. I appreciate all that."

Phillip Romero

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience; Evelyn was so helpful in process of obtaining the insurance coverage that I needed. I highly recommend State Farm Insurance."

D. Victory

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am moving from one state to another. The folks at Jerry Patton's office have been great, very helpful in streamlining my switch from coverage in one state to the next. Always friendly."

sav

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Orli the person I got my quote from. They made me very comfortable in understanding how my insurance would be effective as renter. As a young individual in this town trying to make ends meet. I was glad to find such a helpful skilled and caring person to help me with a my renters insurance quotes I'm thankful for the help I've received. I 10 out if 10 would come back for any other form of insurance I may need. Orli and the office have been very helpful."

K R

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I relocated to New Mexico last fall, and were delighted to have Jerry Patton's help in transitioning all of our vehicle insurance from out of state to NM. His staff were very attentive and efficient as they fielded several questions from us along the way, and in particular, Tanya Harmount. Jerry and his staff were very welcoming, and Jerry also made some stellar recommendations to us for local services. Thanks everyone, for helping our transition to be a smooth one!"

brando piazza

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Orli responded quickly with rate quotes for auto and homeowners insurance. She was very helpful and got me great rates. I highly recommend this State Farm office."

Beverly Marrs

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"5/5 stars for Jerry Patton’s office—they are gens! But 2/5 stars for State Farm insurance. State Farm only insures people with excellent credit so if you are below 750 don’t bother getting a quote. But if you do have perfect credit then hit up Jerry Patton’s office! The office staff are wonderful, very helpful, very sympathetic so this review doesn’t reflect on the staff at Jerry Patton State Farm—it just reflects the company. I wish the folks at this office worked for Geico so that I could deal with humane, kind , folks. But unless you have perfect credit—don’t bother with State Farm."

Andrea M

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience! I emailed Statefarm for a quote and was responded back quickly by Tanya. She was so friendly and professional. She made me feel like family and got me a great rate for my car and renters insurance, half of what I was paying with my previous company and with the same coverage. Highly recommend this company and especially Tanya!"

Laura Bathke

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Jerry Patton's office and Tanya in particular! Everything was well documented and well communicated, Tanya was so friendly and helpful. They made it all easy!"

Kelly Garcia

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I thought I was getting a good rate with Progressive until I was contacted by Evelyn Hastings at State Farm ! thank you guys for everything I’m glad I went with you !"

Gregory Baird

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great personalized service from Orli! Thank you very much!"

Jason & Chrissy Millard

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend for renters insurance! My son recently moved out and needed to find renters insurance for his new place. Everywhere else was super high for a kid starting out but Tanya was able to get him a rate that was perfect for him! Thank you!!!"

Nicholas Denetdale

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tajia was very informative and helpful. I was Able to switch insurance providers with the lower cost."

Freddie Martinez

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yes I have had a very nice experience working with Orli She has been very helpful in answering all my questions and truly a very exceptional person very kind hearted lady.."

Albert Chavez

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Tapia Cordova provided OUTSTANDING SERVICE. My concerns were addressed and well explained. Looking forward to my relationship with State Farm Insurance."

Danny Saldana

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for a lower rate for my auto insurance than I have right now. I stopped by for some help and Orli was super super helpful in finding me a cheaper monthly rate that had MORE protections than my previous insurance! Very easy and not stressful, which I deeply appreciated."

Resa Oglesby

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are on it. Tajia was sincere, professional and helpful. She called me back quickly and was patient on my questions and concerns."

robert J

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently got renters insurance . I got Great customer service from Orli and Tanya. I really appreciate that I left knowing what my policy does and does not cover."

Marcus TMX

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service fast efficient and Orli was an amazing person to interact with and got me a quote fast and at a fare price"

Nikita Garcia

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Orli helped me save hundreds of dollars by switching from Progressive!! She was so easy to talk to and got me covered quickly and she efficiently! Highly recommend based on customer service and price!!"

Dorothee Otero

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great friendly service. I really appreciate everything that Jerry’s office did for me. Would highly recommend."